自2016年创立以来,我们秉承“wear me embrace the world”的理念,努力为消费者提供完美的产品体验
旗下十几家公司,月产能达1000K,拥有完善的品质管理体制,是一家集产品设计、生产工装和制造业务为一体的综合性服务商
在智能手表行业拥有软件、硬件开发、ID和结构设计等数十项专利,并具有FCC、CE、RoHS等多项产品认证
通过令人信服的设计,优质的质量和最佳的价值,我们在全球50多个国家建立了商业伙伴关系,并获得了许多行业记录,如世界首款IP68认证的智能手表,首家全方位采用陶瓷工艺的品牌商
每台Rogbid设备从购买之日起有1年的保修期,我们的保修范围包括所有与质量或制造有关的问题。 我们可能需要对设备进行测试,以发现任何问题。 如何退回产品? 通过电话、电子邮件或在线留言发起退货,我们将开始处理并确认所有的订单细节。然后,你可以将产品包装好,寄回给我们。我们正在尽力使退货的进展尽可能有效。
为了更好地服务您,我们可能会收集可用于识别您的信息。我们不会以本文件规定以外的方式使用这些信息。Rogbid保留在任何时候改变或修改本文件的权利。如果您有任何疑问,请告诉我们。
我们收集的信息以及如何使用这些信息 我们收集的信息可能包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址、邮政地址和电话号码。 您的信息可能会以下列方式使用。当您访问我们的网站时,您的IP地址和地理位置数据将被用来为您提供最相关的货币和运输选项。当您订阅Rogbid通讯时,我们会收集您的电子邮件,向您发送新闻和促销活动。当您创建Rogbid账户时,我们会收集您的姓名和电子邮件以验证您的账户并向您发送通知。当您参与我们的促销活动或从Rogbid网站订购产品时,我们会收集您的邮政地址和电话号码,以用于后勤工作。当我们运送您的订单时,您的邮政地址将被提供给我们的物流合作伙伴,以方便运送。 向第三方披露 我们与各第三方企业共享相关信息,以便他们为我们提供服务,如电子邮件、网站分析、定向促销、付款处理、订单处理和交付。 第三方合作伙伴也有义务保护您的隐私,永远不会收到您的全部账户信息。 为了优化您的用户体验,Rogbid使用第三方服务供应商,提供与我们网站有关的某些分析和用户互动服务。这些服务包括收集和跟踪有关本网站访客特征和活动的某些数据和信息。我们可能会向某些此类供应商披露访客数据,包括个人身份信息,以获得这些服务。 第三方服务供应商包括但不限于谷歌分析、Kissmetrics和Optimizely。
物联
三防
物联
运动·健康
企业介绍
保修条款
公司介绍
隐私条款
After-sale
Get help with your product
jiamenghao@rogbid.com
Partnership
Get help to custom product
chengpanling@rogbid.com
Press
Media and marketing cooperation
cuizhaoyu@rogbid.com
关注我们

ROGBID

Adhering to "Wear Me Embrace The World" concept, we strive to provide a perfect product experience to consumers and dealers since founded in 2016.

Operating a dozen firms, We undertake the design business, production tooling and manufacturing business, and have dozens of patents in software, hardware development, ID and structural design in the smartwatch field.

By combined with compelling design, superior quality and best value, we have built business partnership in more than 40 countries worldwide, and achieved multiple industry records such as the Brave, the world-first IP68 certificated smartwatch.
Each Rogbid device has a 1 year warranty from the date of purchase, and our warranty covers all quality or manufacture related issues. It may be necessary for device to be send for testing to uncover any problem. How to return your product? Initiating a return via call, email or online message, we will start to process and confirm all the order details. Then you can package the products and send it back to us. We are trying our best to make the return progress as efficiently as possible.
To better serve you, we may collect information that can be used to identify you. We will not use that information in ways other than laid out in this document. Rogbid reserves the right to change or modify this document at any time. Please let us know if you have any questions. The information we collect and how it is used The information we collect may include your name, email address, postal address and phone number. Your information may be used in the following ways: When you visit our website, your IP address' geolocation data is used to present you with the most relevant currency and shipping options.When you subscribe to the Rogbid newsletter, we collect your email to send you news and promotions. When you create a Rogbid Account, we collect your name and email to validate your account and send you notifications. When you participate in our promotions or order products from the Rogbid website, we collect your postal address and telephone number for logistical purposes. When we ship your order, your postal address will be given to our logistics partners to facilitate delivery. Disclosure to third parties We share relevant information with various third-party businesses so that they may provide us with services such as email, website analytics, targeted promotions, payment processing, order processing and delivery. Third party partners are also obligated to protect your privacy and never receive your full account information. In order to optimize your user experience, Rogbid uses third-party service providers that offer certain analytics and user interaction services in connection with our website. These services include the collection and tracking of certain data and information regarding the characteristics and activities of visitors to this site. We may disclose Visitor data, including Personally Identifiable Information, to certain such providers in order to obtain these services. Third-party service providers include, but are not limited to, Google Analytics, Kissmetrics, and Optimizely.
物联
Superior Quality
Compelling Design
Best Value
企业介绍
Warranty
About us
Privacy policy
After-sale
Get help with your product
jiamenghao@rogbid.com
Partnership
Get help to custom product
chengpanling@rogbid.com
Press
Media and marketing cooperation
cuizhaoyu@rogbid.com
WEAR ME EMBRACE THE WORLD
Follow us